The girls of my life

So happy for all the people I have in my life here in the US and that I've met. Even though my hostfamily means a lot to me, my friends are my family here. Especilly Jessica and Maria. I'm so glad I moved here to Pennsylvania, because I wouldn't have met them if I didn't. Two of the sweetest and loving girls you could ever meet. The hardest thing for me to move back home is that I will move away from my girls.
The weekends are ours and we always ends up with the craziest (and so fun) people doing whatever we want to. Tonight we spent some hours in King of Prussia, we ate a little bit and searched for watches for Jess. Talking about her - she saved a man's life tonight. Maybe that shows how wonderful person she is. He had crashed into a tree with his car and she checked his pupils, stopped the blood and called 911. What a hero! So proud of her. We're family and I will always remeber our time together here in Philly. I so wished I could stay 6 more months with them. . .

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0